#BDUpdate: REALationship EP Tracklist

REALationship Cover

The track list for the long awaited REALationship EP has been released and is proposed to be released before May 2014. Three of the four tracks will be released as singles individually then the complete piece will be available from the website.

This is the first collective piece of work to be done by Lil Breezy and will more than likely not be his only one this year. With Breezy producing 3 of the tracks on the EP along with Uzi Beats and LA Chase he has described the piece to be a “mellow, laid back vibe that you need to take in properly“. With executive production being done along with Tunde Esho in RiverView Studios it’s more than likely guaranteed to be a solid piece of work.

Track List:

1. Friend Zone Ft. Young Moey (Prod. BDBeats)

2. Wicked Games (Prod. BDBeats)

3.ย  Really Know Meย (Prod .LA Chase)

4. Enough Said Ft. Drake & Aaliyah (Prod. BDBeats / 40)

The official release date for the EP will be disclosed in the very near future. Follow the twitter @OfficialLBreezy to stay up to date with all the upcoming music, performance and collaboration information.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s